FULL EP - Victor AD – Red Eye


 Victor AD Red Eye Ep
Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.
The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;
1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Kpokpo Didi ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments

Powered by Blogger.